facebook   twitter   soundcloud   rss   instagram   youtube   rss

Crystal Clear

Crystal Clear by K-Tsjing on Mixcloud

Length: 01:19:07
Filetype: 128 kbit MP3
Genres: House, Progressive House, Electro and Electronic


01. Yves Larock Feat. Trisha – Until Tomorrow (The Good Guys Remix) /w K-tsjing (Acapella)
02. NERVO feat. Ollie James – Irresistible (Chuckie & Gregori Klosman Remix)
03. Example – Kickstarts (Afrojack Remix)
04. Laidback Luke & Roman Salzger feat. Boogshe – Generation Noise (Afrojack Remix) /w Submission – Women Beat Their Men (Acapella)
05. Nas – Made You Look (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
06. Robyn & Laidback Luke – Indestructible (Original Mix)
07. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Sidney Samson Remix)
08. Afrojack vs Funkerman – SpeedDuck (Lionheart’s Vocal Edit)
09. Michael Mind – Gotta Let You Go (Dutch Mix)
10. 3OH!3 (Feat. Ke$ha) – My First Kiss (Chuckie Remix Extended)
11. Steve Angello vs. Corona – Rhythm of Rave n Roll (John Farruggio Mashup)
12. iSquare – Hey Sexy Lady (Laidback Luke Remix) /w Lil Jon – Put Your Fuckin Hands Up (Acapella)
13. MSTRKRFT (feat. John Legend) – Heartbreaker (Laidback Luke Remix)
14. Christina Aguilera – Not Myself Tonight (Laidback Luke Remix) /w We’re gonna have a party (Acapella)
15. Harry Romero, Junior Sanchez & Alexander Technique (Feat. Shawnee Taylor) – Where You Are (Steve Angello Edit)
16. Simon Gain & Joey Seminara – Booster (Original Mix)
17. Mischa Daniels feat. J-Son – Where You Wanna Go (Extended Mix)
18. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (Spencer & Hill Mashup)
19. Kid Kaio – Hey (Original Mix)
20. Mumbai Science – Gold
21. Bob Sinclar feat. Sean Paul – Tik Tok (Chuckie & R3hab Remix)
22. Blink & Afrobros – Dirty Mary

Category: Mixtape     Tags:

Leave a Reply